Support Center

Can I delete a derby?

Once a derby is created, it cannot be deleted. However, if you create a derby but no invitees join by the time the derby starts, the derby will be automatically removed so you are not in a derby by yourself. 

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 11 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Contact Us

Email a Question