You can access your Walkadoo privacy settings here:
You will have two privacy options -- public and private.
- Public - having a public account makes it easier for your friends and colleagues to find you.
- Private - having a private account means you will not show up in friend suggestions or search results.
Please note that even with a 'private' account, others may still see your Walkadoo profile and opt to follow you. If you wish to block another Walkadoo user (follower), please reference this help page for blocking someone.