If you no longer wish to be followed by someone on Walkadoo, or wish to remain hidden from a non-follower, you may block another Walkadoo user. To block someone, please take these steps:
- Visit the person's profile (you get there by clicking on their name or picture)
- At the top of their profile you will see either an orange button that says 'Follow' or a tan button that says 'Following' -- click the down arrow beside it and select 'Block user'
- You will be asked to confirm that you wish to block the user, click the orange 'Block' button to confirm
Once you have blocked someone, they will not be able to:
- find you in search results
- view your profile
- follow, see, comment on, or smile at any of your Walkadoo activity